Contacts

Sales & Marketing

 

Salomeh Tafazoli

Vice President & Head of Business Unit Truck & Bus

salomeh.tafazoli@car-o-liner.se

Danny van Noort

Head of Key Account Management

+31 653 66 58 28
danny.van.noort@car-o-liner.se

Thomas Vernersson

Head of Marketing and Regional Director for Europe & Middle East (EMEA)

+46 72 744 39 12
thomas.vernersson@car-o-liner.se

Morgan Tisbo

Marketing Manager & Key Account Manager for Scania and Volvo

+46 19 30 40 09
morgan.tisbo@car-o-liner.se


Erik Pedersson

Marketing Media Production

+46 19 30 40 21
erik.pedersson@car-o-liner.se

Camilla Granqvist

Sales & Project Coordinator

+46 19 30 40 08
camilla.granqvist@car-o-liner.se


Regions

 

Per Jorgensen

Regional Director for APAC

Languages spoken: English and Danish
+66 6 1857 1857

Anders Blidner

Regional Director for the Americas

Languages spoken: English and Swedish
+31 721 10 65
anders.blidner@car-o-liner.se

Thomas Vernersson

Regional Director for Europe & Middle East (EMEA)

Languages spoken: English, Swedish and German
+46 72 744 39 12
thomas.vernersson@car-o-liner.se

Emry Tack

Regional Director for Europe

Languages spoken: English, French and Dutch
+46 73 6406 372
emry.tack@car-o-liner.se


Morgan Tisbo

Area Sales Manager for Southern Europe and Latin America

Languages spoken: English, Swedish, German and Spanish
+46 19 30 40 09
morgan.tisbo@car-o-liner.se

Nikita Voloscuks

Area Sales Manager for Central Europe, Eastern Europe and Central Asian region

Languages spoken: English, Swedish, Russian and Latvian
+46 19 30 40 31
nikita.voloscuks@car-o-liner.se

Jimmy Blom

Area Sales Manager for Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Finland

Languages spoken: English and Swedish
Phone: +46 19 30 40 20
Mobile: +46 72 529 53 12
jimmy.blom@car-o-liner.se

Josef Ketuly

Area Sales Manager for MEA (Middle East & Africa)

Languages spoken: English and Swedish
Mobile: +971 54 322 0280
josef.ketuly@car-o-liner.se


Sales office & Service

 

Pontus Arvidson

Head of Sales Support & Service

+46 19 30 40 15
pontus.arvidson@car-o-liner.se

Maria Jeppson

Business Coordinator

+46 19 30 40 10
maria.jeppson@car-o-liner.se

Jan Gustavsson

Sales Support

+46 19 30 40 28
jan.gustavsson@car-o-liner.se

Göran Johansson

Service & Support

+46 19 30 40 22
goran.johansson@car-o-liner.se


Anders Bergqvist

Software Support

+46 19 30 40 13
anders.bergqvist@car-o-liner.se


Sales & Support Sweden

 

Jimmy Blom

Area Sales Manager for Southern Sweden

Phone: +46 19 30 40 20
Mobile: +46 72 529 53 12
jimmy.blom@car-o-liner.se

Jan Samuelsson

Area Sales Manager for Northern Sweden

+46 73 640 04 35
jan.samuelsson@car-o-liner.se

Kjell Karlsson

Technical Sales Support

+46 70 560 17 10
kjell.karlsson@car-o-liner.se


Training

 

Nils-Eric Gustafsson

Training Manager

+46 19 30 40 19
nils-eric.gustafsson@car-o-liner.se

Torbjörn Bäcklund

Trainer

+46 19 30 40 07
torbjorn.backlund@car-o-liner.se


Workshop

 

Johan Walfridsson

Workshop Manager

+46 19 30 40 03
johan.walfridsson@car-o-liner.se


Research & Development

 

Sören Mellgren

Research & Development Manager

+46 19 30 40 00

Hans Karlsson

R & D Manager Truck & Bus Aftermarket

+46 19 30 40 27
hans.karlsson@josam.se

Anders Bergqvist

Software Developer & Support

+46 19 30 40 13
anders.bergqvist@car-o-liner.se

Dennis Ehlin

Software Developer & Support

+46 19 30 40 25
dennis.ehlin@car-o-liner.se


Stefan Björck

Application Engineer, Electronics

+46 19 30 40 23
stefan.bjorck@car-o-liner.se

Pär Lindgren

Mechanical Engineer

+46 19 30 40 18
par.lindgren@car-o-liner.se

Esa Yrttiaho

Mechanical Engineer

+46 19 30 40 12
esa.yrttiaho@car-o-liner.se


Logistics and Price

 

Marco Verveer

Head of Logistics and Price

+46 19 30 40 14
marco.verveer@car-o-liner.se